Bundesliga triad around Frankfurt celebrity in the Danish World Cup

With Christian Erik sen at the top and the Bundesliga trio Jesper Windstorm (Eintracht Frankfurt), Jonas Wind (VFL Wolfsburg) and also Oliver Christensen (Bertha BSC), Denmark goes to his 6th World Cup.

In the preliminary round of Doha, Denmark will certainly first satisfy Tunisia on November 22nd prior to the show of toughness with globe champion France. The final challenger in the preliminary round group D is Australia on November 30th.

The group is led by dimensions such as captain Simon Jar (AC Milan), goalkeeper Jasper Schnabel from NGC Pizza and also Erik sen. The 30-year-old, that is currently under agreement with Manchester United, collapsed on June 12, 2021, at the European Championship with heart problems in the field. A defibrillator has actually currently been used.

The Globe Cup qualification had Denmark after nine victories from 10 video games with 27 points-it was the most effective value of all ten European top quality team with each other with Germany.

Human just wants to honor the 5 continuing to be World Cup tickets at the end of the week, since among other things the Bundesliga specialists are still being used. Goalkeeper Frederik Connor (Union Berlin), Yusuf Paulsen (RB Leipzig) and Jacob Bruin Larsen (1899 Cofferdam) can still wish.

National instructor Jasper Human announced 21 of his 26 Qatar drivers in the Bella Sector in Copenhagen on Monday, as well as the election was transmitted survive Danish TV.

The very first 21 World Cup drivers Denmark:

Protection: Joachim Andersen (Crystal Palace), Victor Nelson (Galatasaray Istanbul), Simon Jar (Air Conditioning Milan), Oakum Male (Atalanta Bergamo), Andreas Christensen (FC Barcelona), Rasmus Kristen sen (Leeds United), Jens Stryker Larsen (Tran).

Assault: Martin Braithwaite (EspaƱol Barcelona), Andreas Cornelius (FC Copenhagen), Andreas Show Olsen (FC Bruges), Jasper Goldberg (FC Seville), Mikkel Asgard (FC Brent ford), Jesper Windstorm (Eintracht Frankfurt), Jonas Wind (VFL Wolfsburg))).

Midfield: Mathias Jensen (FC Brent ford), Thomas Delaney (FC Seville), Christian Erik sen (Manchester United), Daniel Weiss (Broadly Copenhagen), Pierre-Emile Homburg (Tottenham Hotspur).

Gateway: Jasper Schnabel (OGCN ice), Oliver Christensen (Bertha BSC).